December 1-3, 2021 | New Orleans, LA

WorkBoat Think Tank

2020 WorkBoat Think Tank

In 2020 the education and conference portion of the International WorkBoat Show will move online and be presented as the WorkBoat Think Tank – a 12-part webinar series, moderated by the editors of WorkBoat magazine and WorkBoat.com.

The Think Tank is free and will present breaking news, hot topics and thought-provoking conversation while giving attendees a virtual place to interact with industry leaders, ask tough questions, and gain insight.

 

 

More dates to be added in the coming weeks and registration for each webinar will go live approximately 2 weeks prior. 

Make sure you are signed up for WorkBoat Show email updates to secure your spot for these free, groundbreaking sessions!

2020 WorkBoat Think Tank Schedule

Significant Boats Panel Discussion with Ken Hocke
Thursday, Dec 10 at 3PM ET
Sponsored by:

Doing Business with the U.S. Military – The Coast Guard: Part 1
Wednesday, Jan 20 at 3PM ET

Passenger Vessel Sector Update
Wednesday, Feb 24 at 3PM ET

Operating on the (Wind) Farm presented by WorkBoat + Wind
Wednesday, March 31 at 3PM ET

Doing Business with the U.S. Military – The U.S. Navy – PMS 325Q & 325U – Special Mission & Integrated Undersea Surveillance System Ships
Wednesday, April 28 at 3 PM ET

US Energy Market and the Global Outlook
Wednesday, May 26 at 3PM ET

Doing Business with the U.S. Military The Coast Guard: Part 2 
Wednesday, June 30 at 3 PM ET

Tier IV Engines – How it’s going?
Wednesday, July 28 at 3 PM ET

Moving Commerce on the Waterways: A look at the Inland Vessel and Barge Market
Wednesday, Aug 25 at 3 PM ET

Cyber Security – What You Need to Know Now 
Wednesday, Sept 15 at 3 PET

Shipbuilding and the WorkBoat Construction Survey 
Wednesday, October 27 at 3PM ET

© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.