December 15-17, 2020 | New Orleans, LA

WorkBoat Team

Event Planning Team:

Bob Callahan
Group Vice President/Product Director
(207) 842-5592
bcallahan@divcom.com

Lauren St. Clair
Marketing Director
(207) 842-5420
LStClair@divcom.com 

Lauren Streeter
Marketing Manager
(207) 842-5619
lstreeter@divcom.com

Autumn Dubel 
Marketing Administrator
(207) 842-5676
adubel@divcom.com

Miranda Panico
Sales & Marketing Administrator 
(207) 842-5625
mpanico@divcom.com

Exhibit Sales & Sponsorships:

Christine Salmon
Sales Director
207.842.553
csalmon@divcom.com

Kim Burnham
Account Executive
207.842.5540
kburnham@divcom.com

Danielle Walters
Account Executive
207.842.5634
dwalters@divcom.com

Exhibitor Logistical Assistance:

Customer Service:
(207) 842-5508
customerservice@divcom.com

Questions:

Visitor Questions: info@workboatshow.com or (508) 743-8567
Exhibiting Information: sales@workboatshow.com
Exhibitor Logistical Questions: customerservice@divcom.com

The International WorkBoat Show & Annual Conference is part of the Diversified Communications portfolio of commercial marine events, publications and e-media products. WorkBoat has been connecting qualified buyers with leading suppliers for more than 70 years. In print, online, and face to–face, WorkBoat delivers high quality information to all segments of the marine industry in North America.

© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.