Nov 30 - Dec 2, 2022  •  Morial Convention Center  •  New Orleans, LA

Exhibitor Guide

Contact Exhibit Sales & Sponsorships:

Christine Salmon
Sales Director
207.842.5530
csalmon@divcom.com

Kristin Luke
Sales Manager
207.842.5635
kluke@divcom.com

Kim Burnham
Account Executive
207.842.5540
kburnham@divcom.com

Danielle Walters
Account Executive
207.842.5634
dwalters@divcom.com

Mike Cohen
Account Executive
207.842.5439
mcohen@divcom.com

Krista Randall
Account Executive 
207.842.5657
krandall@divcom.com

© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.