Wednesday, Nov 29 - Friday, Dec 1, 2017


Andrew Sullivan

Attorney - Baldwin Haspel Burke & Mayer

Brent Perry

CEO - Plan B Energy Storage (PBES)

Christopher Pasonage

Executive Director - Towing Vessel Inspection Bureau

Dan McKenna

President - F&M MAFCO

Daniel Mecklenborg

Chief Legal Officer and Secretary - Ingram Barge Company

Frank Foti

CEO - Vigor

Geoff Dean

Buisiness Development Manager - Offshore Ship Designers

Jan Flores

Vice President - NETSCo

Jin Wang

Managing Principal Engineer - American Bureau of Shipping

Jon Kjaerulff

Manager of Safety and Emergency Response Training - Maritime Institute for Technology and Graduate Studies - Pacific Maritime Institute (MITAGS-PMI)

Joshua Sebastian

Engineering Manager - The Shearer Group, Inc.

Kelly Curtin

Manager - Training & Employee Development - Moran Towing Corporation

Kevin Gilheany

Owner - Maritime Compliance International, LLC

Lance Lemcool

Vice President, West Yard Operations - Horizon Shipbuilding Inc

Leon Rittenberg III

Attorney - Baldwin Haspel Burke & Mayer, LLC

Mark Masor

Gulf Coast Operations Manager - Gibbs & Cox, Inc.

Michael Marzahl

CEO and President - XL Lifts Inc.

Murray Goldberg

Founder and CEO - Marine Learning Systems

Paul Rohde

Vice President, Midwest Office - Waterways Council, Inc.

Rear Admiral Mark Buzby, USN, Ret.

Maritime Administrator - United States Department of Transportation

Richard Merhige

President - Advanced Mechanical Enterprises

Rob Bradenham

Global Sales and Business Development - Caterpillar, Inc.

Rob Willis

Vice President- Acquisition and Program Management - Andromeda Systems Incorporated

Robert Russo

Chief Executive Officer - First Coast Maritime Maritime Consulting LLC

Roland Schwandt

Sales Director Tug & Offshore Energy - SCHOTTEL GmbH

Sergio Garcia

Director Business Development - DNV GL

Tiffany Thompson

Development Engineer - Caterpillar

Tracy Phillips

Chief, Tank Vessel & Offshore Division - U.S. Coast Guard Marine Safety Center

Walter Cruickshank

Acting Director - Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.